COLLISION 3 Weigh-ins: All GLORY Fighters Ready

COLLISION 3 Weigh-ins: All GLORY Fighters Ready

Friday, Oct 22 2021 by GLORY Press Office

The official GLORY 79 and COLLISION 3 weigh-ins succesfully took place today. All fighters made weight and tested negative for COVID-19.

On Saturday, October 23, GLORY 79 kicks off with a pre-show and fight stream at 11 AM ET / 17:00 CET, available for free on GLORYfights.com and GLORY's Facebook and YouTube channels worldwide.

COLLISION 3 starts at 2 PM ET / 20:00 CET and is exclusively available on pay-per-view for €19.99 or $24.99. COLLISION 3 will NOT air on TV.

To stream and watch COLLISION 3, you can purchase the official pay-per-view at GLORYfights.com.

 

The official weigh-in results are as follows:

 

COLLISION 3

Rico Verhoeven (
267 lbs / 121.1 kg) (C) vs. Jamal Ben Saddik (271.6 lbs / 123.2 kg)

Heavyweight Championship Bout

Gökhan Saki (239.6 lbs / 108.7 kg) vs. James McSweeney (244.7 lbs / 111 kg)

Heavyweight Bout

Hamicha (168.9 lbs / 76.6 kg) vs. Samuel Dbili (169.3 lbs / 76.8 kg)

Welterweight Bout

Donegi Abena (207 lbs / 93.9 kg) vs. Sergej Maslobojev (208.3 lbs / 94.5 kg)

Light Heavyweight Bout

Benjamin Adegbuyi (261.9 lbs / 118.8 kg) vs. Antonio Plazibat (269.4 lbs / 122.2 kg)

Heavyweight Bout

Michael Duut (208.8 lbs / 94.7 kg) vs John King (208.6 lbs / 94.6 kg)

Light Heavyweight Bout

 

GLORY 79

Alim Nabiyev (169.3
lbs / 76.8 kg) vs. Troy Jones (169.3 lbs / 76.8 kg)

Welterweight Bout

Serhii Adamchuk (143.1 lbs / 64.9 kg) vs. Aleksei Ulianov (142.9 lbs / 64.8 kg)

Featherweight Bout

Matt Baker (186.5 lbs / 84.6 kg) vs. Serkan Ozcaglayan (184.1 lbs / 83.5 kg)

Middleweight Bout

Stoyan Koprivlenski (154.1 lbs / 69.9 kg) vs. Bruno Gazani (154.1 lbs / 69.9 kg)

Lightweight Bout

este artigo é alimentado por Google tradutor