ALL FIGHTERS ON WEIGHT AT OFFICIAL GLORY 65 UTRECHT WEIGH INS

ALL FIGHTERS ON WEIGHT AT OFFICIAL GLORY 65 UTRECHT WEIGH INS

Thursday, May 16 2019

AMSTERDAM - All fighters were on weight at today’s official GLORY 65 UTRECHT weigh-ins, one day out from Friday night’s event in Utrecht, Netherlands.

World Middleweight champion Alex Pereira and former champion Jason Wilnis were the final fighters to hit the scales, with the world title on their line in their Headline fight tomorrow night. 

Lightweight champion Sitthichai and perennial challenger Marat Grigorian were also on weight for their co-main event title fight.

GLORY 65 UTRECHT takes place Friday, May 17 at Central Studios, Utrecht, Netherlands

The Prelims and SuperFight Series card stream live via UFC FIGHT PASS while the Main Card airs live in the Netherlands on VERONICA and streams live worldwide on UFC FIGHT PASS.


Tune-In Times are as follows:

GLORY 65 Prelims stream live and free on Facebook and Youtube

17:45 CEST  /  8:45 a.m. PT  /  11:45 a.m. ET


GLORY 65 SuperFight Series streams live worldwide on UFC FIGHT PASS

7pm CEST  /  10:00 a.m. PT  /  13:00 p.m. PT


GLORY 65 UTRECHT - live worldwide on Fight Pass / airs live on VERONICA in the Netherlands

9pm CEST  /  12:00 p.m. PT  /  15:00 p.m. ET

 

 

Please find the results, video and photos of today's weigh-ins below:

 

GLORY 65 UTRECHT WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Middleweight Championship Bout (187 lbs / 84 kg) 

Alex Pereira (186.7 lbs / 84.7 kgs) vs. Jason Wilnis (186.1 lbs / 84.4 kgs)


Lightweight Championship Bout (154 lbs / 70 kilograms) 

Sitthichai (153.2  lbs / 69.5 kgs) vs. Marat (153 lbs / 69.4 kgs)


Middleweight Bout (187 lbs / 84 kg)

Yousri Belgaroui (187 lbs / 85 kgs) vs Donovan Wisse (186.1 lbs / 84.4 kgs)


Middleweight Bout (187 lbs / 84 kg) 

Eyevan Danenberg (182.5 lbs / 82.8 kgs) vs. Yassine Ahaggan (187 lbs / 84.8 kgs)

 

 

 

GLORY 65 SuperFight SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Super-Bantamweight Bout (122 lbs / 55.3kg) 

Sofia Olofsson (120.6 lbs / 54.7 kgs) vs. Christi Brereton (120.6 lbs / 54.7 kgs)

 

Welterweight Bout (170 lbs / 77 kg)

Itay Gershon    (153 lbs / 69.4 kgs) vs. Luke Whelan (153.4 lbs / 69.6 kgs)

 

Featherweight Bout (143 lbs / 65 kgs)

Bailey Sugden (142.2 lbs / 64.5 kgs) vs. Thong Fairtex (142.6 lbs / 64.7 kgs)

 

Heavyweight

Junior Tafa (258.6 lbs / 117.3 kgs) vs. Cihad Kepenek (256.4 lbs / 116.3 kgs)

 

Welterweight Bout (170 lbs / 77 kg)

Tyjani Beztati    69.6 / 153.4 Josh Jauncey    69.8 // 153.9

 

 

 

GLORY 65 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Middleweight Bout (187 lbs / 84 kg) 

Matt Baker (187.2 lbs / 84.9 kgs) vs. Kevin van Heeckeren (186.1  lbs / 84.4 kgs)

 

Welterweight Bout (170 lbs / 77 kg)

Dani Traoré (168.4 lbs / 76.4 kgs) vs. Ammari Diedrick (168 lbs / 76.2 kgs)

 

Lightweight Bout (154 lbs / 70 kilograms) 

Jos van Belzen (154.3 lbs / 70 kgs) vs. Percy de Maeyer (153.4 lbs / 69.6 kgs)

 

 

GLORY 65 UTRECHT - OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN PHOTOS
Photo Gallery: Link to view / download
Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International

este artigo é alimentado por Google tradutor